The Future of this Blog

As you may or may not know, I am currently living, working and thriving in Seoul, South Korea.
I am the author and photographer of this blog and I feel that I cannot handle two blogs. Well, to be more honest, I do not wish to split myself in two (writing for this one and This Time in Seoul).
I have some important projects that I want to focus on, give all of my spare time and energy to.

I know what I must do but I’ll keep it light this Friday.

Explore posts in the same categories: Life!

One Comment on “The Future of this Blog”

  1. gim Says:

    Hi there~ that’s interesting because i live in Seoul, South Korea, too! Wish you good luck with your project and visit ma blog someday~


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

