Metallica

fsheltonphotosmorocctea
fsheltonphotosmetalpink

I am not a heavy metal fan, not that there’s anything wrong with that. 

I do however,like a little shine in the winter time, either around my neck (I have a larger, thicker version of these scarves) or while sipping Moroccan mint tea at a friend’s home.

Explore posts in the same categories: Texture

4 Comments on “Metallica”


  1. Wonderful! I’ll be there in two weeks!! Design from Marrakech is so cute, thanx for the post!!

  2. Vineeta Says:

    I’m no heavy metal fan myself, but I LOOOOVE these photopgraphs and your photography!!!

  3. thistimenow Says:

    Thank you so much Vineeta!

    Felicia

  4. Sali Says:

    Hi..could you tell me what shop this is in Paris..in Le Marais by chance? I love those scarves..and your blog is great! Thanks..


Leave a Reply

