Thank you, Emma!

photofrom

bild_1_1205323152_865650

A huge thanks to Emma Fexeus of Emma’s Design Blogg for featuring me on her incredible blog.
During breakfast I like to learn something, be inspired. I always go to Emma’s blog to learn about interior design, photography, styling, the list goes on. I’ve discovered the interior stylist of these photographs: Stella Nicolaisen thanks to Ms. Fexeus.

Emma’s blog is is pure eye candy and real food for the creative soul.
You’ll be hooked.

Happy Monday!

Explore posts in the same categories: People

3 Comments on “Thank you, Emma!”

  1. emma Says:

    Thank you so much for your post and your sweet words Felicia!

  2. Vineeta Says:

    I stumbled on Emmas blog from someplace else & imagine my joy when I saw that she has featured you! I just love the new posts I see here. This is so kickass I am linking you immediately.
    And yes Emmas blog is a super dose of Eyecandy! I’m linking her as well 🙂

  3. thistimenow Says:

    You rock, Vineeta and thank you!
    Emma’s blog is so fresh it just makes me want to hurry up and get a home of my own and I’m going to accomplish this soon! Who knows, it may be in your native India!


Leave a Reply

