Early to bed, early to rise

It was hard for me to not slip under the covers of these beds!

It was hard for me to not slip under the covers of these beds!


fsheltonphotosbed2

The first thing that I purchase when moving into a new place is a great bed. I’ve slept on lumpy beds, beds to soft and beds much too hard. The longer that I visit my family here in the States, the more I want to go shopping for a new apartment which means shopping for a new and perfect bed, linen sheets, candles… It’s time for me to go to bed now.

Explore posts in the same categories: Furniture

One Comment on “Early to bed, early to rise”

  1. sdg1844 Says:

    I love the colors. They remind me of Fall leaves. Nothing more inviting that a beautiful bed and wonderful linens.


Leave a Reply

