La vie en rose! Off to Paris I go!

fsheltonphotospinkrobe

fsheltonphotospinkbaskets

I cannot tell everything but will share that I’m off to Paris tomorrow to celebrate life, love, art and design and always, new beginnings.
I wish you a very Happy New Year! May this new year be filled with happiness, health and prosperity for everyone. I will definitely return to Caravane Emporium (where I took these photos) which is located in the Bastille area of Paris (my old neighborhood). This trip is so unexpected but so natural as being the next step into a blossoming relationship.

Carpe Diem!

Explore posts in the same categories: Travel

3 Comments on “La vie en rose! Off to Paris I go!”

  1. josephine Says:

    i just discovered your blog and am loving your posts. have a wonderful time in paris! happy new year!

  2. geotraveler Says:

    Wishing you safe travels and ALL your heart’s desires. Can’t wait to catch up with you lady.


  3. i used to live near bastille too! although somehow i managed to miss this shop. next time!!! 🙂

    anne


Leave a Reply

