Au Naturelle

fsheltonphotoswoodenplates
fsheltonphotosleatherpillows

Spending five days in Paris with the one that I love did not leave me much time for taking photos. I visited Caravane (where these photos were taken) once more and was greeted by smiles and warm hugs. To bring in the New Year with love and joy in Paris, there’s nothing better.
Plans were made, questions asked and answered in kind and well, a new life begins.
For five days I celebrated love, the present moment, and the future in one of the most beautiful cities in the world, the city where I feel most at home, Paris. I once again strolled arm in arm with my dear friend, Catherine as we shopped in the Marais, preparing our purchases for les soldes!

I wish you all the very best in 2009 because as my dear friend Catherine said “there’s a total revolution happening in your life”. She’s absolutely right!

Explore posts in the same categories: Decorative, People, Travel

3 Comments on “Au Naturelle”

  1. Get Togetha Says:

    Happy New Year! Wishing you all the best for a progressive 2009! I love that you are living your life to the fullest. Paris sounds amazing!

    GT


  2. Thank you GT!

    Your website is not only alluring to look at it’s thought provoking as well!
    Thank you!

  3. SDG Says:

    Sounds like a wonderful trip! Good for you! I hope 2009 continues to bring marvelous-ness.


Leave a Reply

