Options

My future is so bright…
Hello and I do apologize for not posting regularly.
After just two days back from Paris, I contracted the flu, THE FLU. Nine days later, I’m healthy again but with a lingering headache.
Paris, Seoul and Shanghai are the choices that I’m looking towards becoming my new home for 2009 and beyond. Needless to say, I have a lot on my plate right now but know that I hope to be back in the swing of things soon. I just want to make the right decision for my life.

I miss you!

Felicia

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Options”

  1. SDG Says:

    Take care of yourself. Looking forward to more posts in 2009.

  2. josephine Says:

    is your future so bright, you have to wear shades when you think about it? just kidding. i hope you’re over the flu. i totally understand wanting to weigh your choices carefully, especially the big life decisions. i have a feeling you’ll be happy wherever you choose to call home.


  3. Thank you both!

    This Time Now


Leave a Reply

