Jeans, Trench and Tees, OH MY!

Punky P herself

Punky P herself

punkyb2

all three photos found via Punky B

all three photos found via Punky B

Punky B. I said, PUNKY B! 

I’ve been online for weeks looking for the perfect trench, the perfect jeans and of course, the striped tee that will look great under and over everything, no matter what. Punky B happens to be one of the chicest French fashion bloggers around and thanks to her, I found some of the looks that I think will look best on me. I’ve found the jeans, the tee but the trench eludes me. I think, no, I know that its waiting for me in Paris. It’s all about thowing on that trench (with or without clothes underneath) grabbing a decadent tarte aux pommes, making great coffee pour l’homme de ma vie pendant qu’il m’attend au lit.

OH OUI!

Explore posts in the same categories: Fashion

One Comment on “Jeans, Trench and Tees, OH MY!”


  1. oh, those are killer… makes me wish I had long hair again!


Leave a Reply

