What kind of woman do you want to be?

Here is one example:

coco_before_chanel_poster2

and here is another by a wonderful wonderful woman:

” I didn’t really know what I wanted to do but I knew the woman I wanted to become” so begins a rather enlightening commerical of a fashion icon and champion of women the world over.
I awoke this morning thinking of what kind of woman I still want to be. In all of my travels, interactions, lessons learned (some people usually call these failures) and successes, I know that there is much to be done but instead of it leaving me feeling overwhelmed it makes me excited for the present and future. I’m so excited and grateful this morning! How about you?

P.S. If you’re a guy reading this post, tell me what kind of man you’d like to be and why?

Bisous!

Explore posts in the same categories: People

4 Comments on “What kind of woman do you want to be?”

  1. dav Says:

    half the man my father is.

  2. Valerie Says:

    A successful romance writer, and I hope that woman can take from my books all things are possible, I am presently working on my story. The story of Pearl and Julian of the Xavian Chronicles.

  3. Fly Brother Says:

    I wish I had a model as lofty as Dav’s father, but unfortunately I only have Marcus Graham as my hero.

    Seriously, I’d like to be the type of man who people never get bored talking to; who is inspirational in his appearance, bearing, and demeanor. Maybe I need to stop cursing so much.

  4. SDG Says:

    A woman that is bold and outspoken when needed, discreet when necessary and courageous at all times.


Leave a Reply

