Glamour Reel Moments: Rosario Dawson

Watch Rosario Dawson strut her stuff in  Little Black Dress thanks to Glamour Magazine.

I had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Dawson at an Hispanic Awards Gala in Washington, D.C. a couple of years ago when she stopped me to ask where I’d gotten my dress. After mutual admiration was exchanged and welcomed I went home feeling like a million bucks. Thanks to the dress and Ms. Dawson.

Here she is again in a short film that I can relate to, perhaps you as well. While I would never wear a dress this short, well not in public, the sentiment hits me now with laser accuracy. I’ve turned a page in my life recently and I would not have ever believed the words and deeds that I’m about to write on this new page. I’m in good hands, God’s and my own

Explore posts in the same categories: People

One Comment on “Glamour Reel Moments: Rosario Dawson”

  1. josephine Says:

    hi ms felicia,

    i heard jill scott’s “Golden” today and thought of you and all the adventures you’re life is taking you on. xx


Leave a Reply

