Never can say goodbye. Michael Jackson returns home.

 

I love this photo of him, so handsome, so beautiful.

I love this photo of him, so handsome, so beautiful.



I cannot believe that Michael Jackson’s life has ended today, but it has and we are left with a legacy of artistry beyond compare. I know that his life lately has resembled some horrible circus but no one has created incredibly awe-inspiring music. I remember standing in front of the television with bated breath, my mother, brother and step father standing in awe in front of the television to watch someone sing, dance, transcend like no other musical artist before! Everyone talked about that performance in school, at the post office, grocery store, EVERYWHERE. I still watch old videos of his and still get chills. He was the ultimate entertainer.

May Michael Jackson finally get the peace he deserves.

Explore posts in the same categories: People

Leave a Reply

