I’m back in Seoul, South Korea, ladies and gents!

I don’t know how I’m going to do both, but I will try.
You will find me mostly on my other blog This Time in Seoul where I talk about design, culture, anything that I happen to find interesting in this wonderfully hectic city called Seoul.
I hope that you join me there as well, I will not abandon This Time Now, I just have to find another angle for it while I’m back in Seoul.
Any ideas?

Bisous a tous!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “I’m back in Seoul, South Korea, ladies and gents!”

  1. Kana Says:

    Are you back in Seoul long-term or will you be back in Paris, soon? Good luck with everything. I’ve enjoyed both blogs and I’m glad to see that you’re back. 🙂

  2. carmala Says:

    How wonderfully cool?! What takes you to Seoul?


  3. Carmala,

    I love Seoul, some great things happened for me here both personally and professionally. I’m going to also finish my book this year. Voila, those are some of the reasons why I’m back

    I’m lovin’ it!


Leave a Reply

