Thanks to Les Carnets du Design

A huge thank for you for Lily, author and creator of Les Carnets du Design for featuring my work:

fs1

on her wonderful design blog. I do not know when first I encountered Lily’s blog but I’m sure glad that I did. Her blog is a celebration of meaningful design, travel and a certain joie de vivre. It doesn’t try to be everything to everyone, like so many design blogs that I sometimes encounter. Her vision is unique and I look forward to learning more about the world of design through her blog. She had me hooked when she enlightened us all about Coqui Coqui in Tulum. Here are some photographs from that post:

cc7

P.S. You can brush up on your French or English as it is written in both languages.
Enjoy!

Explore posts in the same categories: People

3 Comments on “Thanks to Les Carnets du Design”

  1. Lily Says:

    Thank you so much for your very nice words !!
    I’m glad to be there with you
    merci beaucoup !!

  2. sdg1844 Says:

    Scrumptious photos. I just want to sink into that tub. Sigh.

    http://blackbohemian.wordpress.com/


  3. lily’s blog is always a favorite of mine 🙂

    a


Leave a comment